Reach Us Today!

Contact Info

Kelsey Peterson, MS, RD, CEDRD : kelsey@restoreft.com

 

Hannah Rovazzini, LMFT: hannah@restoreft.com

 

Carrie Cueto, LMFT: carrie@restoreft.com

Maria Wilson, LMFT: maria@restoreft.com

Lisa Allen, AMFT, APCC: lisa@restoreft.com

Megan Connolly, MS, RD: megan@restoreft.com

Thanks for submitting!

Phone
Email
We are Social!

760-456-7462

  • Instagram
RESTORE Letterhead-top.png