top of page

Reach Us Today!

Contact Info

Kelsey Peterson, MS, RD, CEDRD : kelsey@restoreft.com

 

Hannah Rovazzini, LMFT: hannah@restoreft.com

 

Phoebe Graham, LCSW: phoebe@restoreft.com

Lindsey Locker, APPC: lindsey@restoreft.com

Mackenzie Burdick, LCSW: mackenzie@restoreft.com

Madeline Plansky, APCC: maddie@restoreft.com

Lisa Allen, LMFT, LPCC: lisa@restoreft.com

Grace Pascale, RD: grace@restoreft.com

Hannah Kauffman, RD: hannahk@restoreft.com

Alexandra Moeller, APCC: alexandra@restoreft.com

Thanks for submitting!

Phone
Email
We are Social!

760-456-7462

  • Instagram
Restore Family Therapy
bottom of page